Kinetic Typography

November 1, 2010

Moving text or kinetic typography is something that I have been trying to master, with great difficulty! Previously I haven’t used any animation software so to ease myself in gently I’ve tried to use Photoshop cs3. I found it ok to use but a little bit simple as in there weren’t alot of options which made the animation factor a little difficult. I will continue working on this and try and better my use of animation/moving image. I will also try and teach myself another program for example flash.

Leave a Reply

